Spanish Pop-Rock

Zaguan testigo del tiempo

Catalogue version to print
Zaguan testigo del tiempo Ref.: 50112UN554
  • Price: 14.95  €  (Without taxes)

  • Shipment within 3 business days

  • Price total:


How to place an order

To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.



  • 1. Testigo del tiempo
  • 2. Caricia salvaje
  • 3. Duro es el camino
  • 4. Cuando tenga tiempo
  • 5. Aprendiendo a vivir
  • 6. Si ayer perdí una noche
  • 7. Reina del sur
  • 8. Mi revolución
  • 9. Un día más
  • 10. Me gusta pensar
  • 11. Aún espero respuesta

Zaguan comes back with 'Testigo del tiempo', edited by Universal Music. A disc that supposed the establishment of the band's personality who has had success for a while in Andalucia. 

Zaguán is formed by five musicians from Sevilla who started doing versions of the mythical band Triana, of whom they are real admirers and fans despite their youth.

We can say of Zaguan that they keep a style and, in a way, they search the most authentic paths of the South mixed with the taste of the purest Rock but at the same time, they create their contribution as all the themes are composed by themselves.


Leave a comment

I want to receive new comentaries alerts
We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.