Spanish Lyrics and Ballads

Amor eterno - Isabel Pantoja

Catalogue version to print
Amor eterno - Isabel Pantoja Ref.: 50112UN406
  • Price: 12.60  €  (Without taxes)

  • Shipment within 3 business days

  • Price total:


How to place an order

To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.



Disc 1

  • 1. Un hombre
  • 2. Sola
  • 3. Pobre mi esperanza
  • 4. Quién diría
  • 5. Un lágrima en la garganta
  • 6. El amor
  • 7. Echa a andar
  • 8. 100 %
  • 9. Arrepentida

Isabel is pure 'Love', this is one of her best recordings, not counting her Copla recordings. Copla is the equivelant to the blues or country music in Spain. One of the best tracks in this recording is the actual title of the cd 'Amor Eterno', it's a very strong song lyrically speaking & powerful vocals too. As always Isabel seems to better herself in each recording.

People interested in this item also bought:
  • A tu vera - Isabel Pantoja

    A tu vera - Isabel Pantoja
    (12.600 €)-(14.78 USD)

  • Donde el corazón me lleve - Isabel Pantoja

    Donde el corazón me lleve - Isabel Pantoja
    (20.450 €)-(23.98 USD)

  • Isabel Pantoja (3 cd's) Isabel Pantoja (3 cd's)
    (18.850 €)-(22.11 USD)

  • Isabel Pantoja

    Isabel Pantoja
    (12.600 €)-(14.78 USD)


Leave a comment

I want to receive new comentaries alerts
We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.