Rumba sin fronteras, esto se anima. CD

Catalogue version to print
Rumba sin fronteras, esto se anima. CD Ref.: 50112UN393
  • Price: 15.65  €  (Without taxes)

  • Shipment within 3 business days

  • Price total:


How to place an order

To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.



Disc 1

  • 1. No Es Nada Extraño
  • 2. El Alma Al Aire
  • 3. La Vida Sale
  • 4. Amor Se Paga Con Amor
  • 5. Sobreviviré ( I Will Survive)
  • 6. Dame Más
  • 7. Vamos A Bailar
  • 8. Donde É Que É
  • 9 .Ay, Mamá
  • 10.Yo Te Voy A Amar

Once again, Rumba sin Fronteras gives us the best of the year in this exceptional work full of harmony, rhythm and strength. A work that regroups world music with the flavour of the southern artists. Rumba sin Fronteras is an other way of understanding the universal music.

People interested in this item also bought:
  • I love España - Sticker

    I love España - Sticker
    (1.320 €)-(1.55 USD)

  • Peret y su Rumba  2.CDS

    Peret y su Rumba 2.CDS
    (7.950 €)-(9.33 USD)


Leave a comment

I want to receive new comentaries alerts
We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.