Bailaras con alegria. Los Chichos

Catalogue version to print
Bailaras con alegria. Los Chichos Ref.: 50112UN121
  • Price: 9.45  €  (Without taxes)

  • Shipment within 3 business days

  • Price total:


How to place an order

To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.



Disco 1

  • 1. Mujer cruel
  • 2. Otro camino
  • 3. Quisiera tenerte junto a mí
  • 4. Papa, tú no pegues a la mama
  • 5. No puede ser
  • 6. Bailarás con alegría
  • 7. El cuadro
  • 8. Yo vivo navegando
  • 9. Estando contigo
  • 10.No tengo madre

The 1981 release 'Bailarás con alegría' was titled after one of the tracks on the album. In addition, the track, was one of the band's most popular ones.

People interested in this item also bought:
  • Para que tu lo bailes. Los Chichos

    Para que tu lo bailes. Los Chichos
    (10.500 €)-(12.32 USD)

  • Cabibi. Los Chichos

    Cabibi. Los Chichos
    (19.950 €)-(23.40 USD)


Leave a comment

I want to receive new comentaries alerts
We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.