Outstanding Artists

Arquitectura del aire en la calle

Catalogue version to print
Arquitectura del aire en la calle Ref.: 50515EMI322
  • Price: 16.65  €  (Without taxes)

  • Shipment within 3 business days

  • Price total:


How to place an order

To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.



Disco 1

  • 1. Los delinqüentes y la Banda del ratón
  • 2. La niña de la palmera
  • 3. Caminito del almendro
  • 4. Poeta encadenado
  • 5. La ragazza del elevatore
  • 6. Medicina y mucho ruido
  • 7. La madriguera
  • 8. El telescopio cósmico
  • 9. Amor plutónico
  • 10. Joaquín carachapa y la pequeña nube
  • 11. Gato callejero
  • 12. El rey del regaliz

Los Delinqüentes are able to creat their own style and language. With very original compositions, reflecting their lifes. They are natural and they transmit their feelings easily. This CD is the second one.
12 songs full of happiness and good music including the voice of Miguel Benitez and Marcos "el Ojo Borroso" (el canijo) singing 4 songs.  


Leave a comment

I want to receive new comentaries alerts
We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.