Outstanding Artists

A Mi Tempo. Marina Heredia

Catalogue version to print
A Mi Tempo. Marina Heredia Ref.: 50112UN684
  • Price: 20.50  €  (Without taxes)

  • Shipment within 3 business days

  • Price total:


How to place an order

To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.


CD 1

  • 1. En los brazos de mi mare / Milonga
  • 2. Bulería pa' escuchar / Bulería por soleá
  • 3. De Chocolate / Fandangos
  • 4. Sabe a sangre / Siguirilla
  • 5. Personas reales / Caña y Polo
  • 6. De Adela / Cuplé
  • 7. Bambineando / Rumba con Mónica Naranjo
  • 8. Morentangos / Tangos
  • 9. De leyenda / Bulería

A Mi Tempo is the new album featured by Marina Heredia,one of the main voices of the contemporary art. In this album Marina Heredia  thinks about  our currently way of living,where  the immediacy is the only what matters.The singer helps us to think about the world that surround us.

A Mi Tempo includes adapted nine old songs to our time: milonga, bulería por soleá, fandangos, siguirilla, caña y polo, cuplé, rumba, tangos y bulería,with Enrique Morente’s reminiscences on the morentangos, Camarón by bulerías, fandangos by Chocolate, Corruco de Algeciras, Terremoto or Bambino through a rumba interpreted with Mónica Naranjo. 

People interested in this item also bought:
  • Me duele, me duele - Marina Heredia

    Me duele, me duele - Marina Heredia
    (13.10 €)-(14.59 USD)

  • Marina Heredia. Marina

    Marina Heredia. Marina
    (21.99 €)-(24.49 USD)


Leave a comment

I want to receive new comentaries alerts
We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.