New flamenco

Flamenco music - New flamenco

[ 89 items ]

... Y es ke me han kambiao los tiempos. Ketama

Catalogue version to print
... Y es ke me han kambiao los tiempos. Ketama Ref.: 50112UN163
  • Price: 10.35  €  (Without taxes)

  • Shipment within 3 business days

  • Price total:


How to place an order

To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.



Disco 1

  • 1. Loko (Rumba)
  • 2. Pirata (Bulería)
  • 3. Puchero light (Sevillanas)
  • 4. Momento Makanda (Tango)
  • 5. Estary kieta niña (Bulería)
  • 6. Kalikeño (Rumba)
  • 7. Pionono
  • 8. Shivarita (Bulesalsa)
  • 9. A mi kumi (Tangos)
  • 10. Y es ke me han kambiao los tiempos (Soleá)

It was in 1990 when Ketama released 'Y es ke me han kambiao los tiempos', immediately achieving success among other flamenco musicians, a genre which they've enriched through a mixture of pop and Latin ryhthms. Let's not forge that Ketama spearheaded this flamenco-pop mix known as New Flamenco, almost 15 years ago.

People interested in this item also bought:
  • Konfusion - Ketama

    Konfusion - Ketama
    (10.350 €)-(12.48 USD)

  • Toma Ketama

    Toma Ketama
    (10.350 €)-(12.48 USD)


Leave a comment

I want to receive new comentaries alerts
We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.