Main menu - Sold Out - musica

[ 352 items ]

Raíz flamenca - Enrique de Melchor

Catalogue version to print
Raíz flamenca - Enrique de Melchor Ref.: 50539DRO533
  • Price: 16.25  €  (Without taxes)

  • Shipment within 3 business days

  • Price total:


How to place an order

To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.



Disc 1

  • 1. Pa'que tú bailes (Colombiana)
  • 2. Plaza Ducal (Bulerías)
  • 3. El Arenal (Alegrías)
  • 4. Raíz Flamenca (Seguiriya)
  • 5. Viejos Tiempos (Fandangos)
  • 6. Danza de los gitanos
  • 7. Jacaranda (Bulerías)
  • 8. Cuchichí (Rumba)
  • 9. La noche y el día (Tangos)
  • 10.Callejón del Aire (Bulerías)
  • 11.Tres amigos (Rumba)
  • 12.La Dehesa (Bulería de Tarantos)

Raiz flamenca is a compilation of Enrique Melchor made by Fonomusic. Selected by Fonomusic, which introduce us his new creations: Pa’ Que Tú Bailes, Plaza Ducal, El Arenal and Raíz Flamenca.

People interested in this item also bought:
  • Grandes guitarras del flamenco

    Grandes guitarras del flamenco
    (22.55 €)-(26.15 USD)

  • Enrique del Melchor La noche y El dia. Scores

    Enrique del Melchor La noche y El dia. Scores
    (21.00 €)-(24.36 USD)


Leave a comment

I want to receive new comentaries alerts
We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.